Ineke Hans Studio

Jury Design Parade 2022, as present in ParisVilla Noailles Hyères

March 2022

Ineke is president of the 2022 jury of Design Parade Hyères, annually taking place in the Villa Noailles at the Côte d'Azur.
She could compose a fantastic jury which was presented to the press in Paris end of February: 
• Kim Colin (designer and founder of Industrial Facility, London)
• Inga Sempé (designer, Paris)
• Tulga Beyerle (director of the Museum für Kunst & Gewerbe, Hamburg)
• Jana Zielinski (director of Designblok, Prague)
• Johanna Agerman Ross (curator V&A Museum and founder of Disegno magazine, London)
• Charlotte de La Grandière (artistic director and founder of Rue Herold, Paris)
• Barbara Minetto (General Manager Magis, Torre di Mosto)
• Jacques Averna & Cécile Canel (designers, winners Grand Prix Design Parade Hyères 2021)

As guest of honor Ineke will exhibit in the Villa in June. In a hybrid session the jury selected 10 finalists who will also present in the Villa and compete for the Grand Prix de Design Parade Hyères, see